The New Basement Tapes

Tuesday Tune: "Nothing To It" - The New Basement Tapes (Elvis Costello, Rhiannon Giddens, Taylor Goldsmith, Jim James and Marcus Mumford)

This song is off the incredible new album "Lost on the River" by The New Basement Tapes. Oh, you know, just the latest creation and collaboration of Elvis Costello, Rhiannon Giddens (Carolina Chocolate Drops), Taylor Goldsmith (Dawes), Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Marcus Mumford (Mumford & Sons) and produced by T Bone Burnett to celebrate the legendary Basement Tapes recordings of Bob Dylan. Check it out.